关于我们

世界食品旅行协会(WFTA)成立于2003年,是一个非营利性和非政府组织(NGO),如今已被视为世界餐饮旅游业的领先权威。 协会每年为来自200,000个国家/地区的近150万人提供服务。

我们是专家 烹饪场所,它是经济和社区发展以及 美食旅游研究, 专业认证 和创造有价值的 资源 适用于企业主和企业家。 我们与合作伙伴合作,利用食品和饮料营造出强烈的氛围,从而增加了访客人数; 目的地品牌资产; 以及对该地区食品和饮料产品的出口需求。 我们为社区提供保护其独特烹饪文化和美食遗产的工具。 我们会定期向全世界的消费者和媒体宣传我们的使命。

我们的使命

通过款待和旅游来维护和提高烹饪文化的意识。

我们的愿景

我们致力于通过开发旅游项目和产品,在保存和促进烹饪文化方面成为创新和卓越的全球领先枢纽。

我们支持的事业

我们支持的所有计划中都存在暗流,这是我们支持的其他原因,例如,通过我们的大使网络,尤其是通过我们的大使网络,促进了饮食外交,减少了食品和饮料包装浪费,这在我们的行业合作伙伴关系和消息中得到了证明。

“拯救世界并不需要花费世界。”™

我们介绍了行业所享受的每一项重大创新。 我们邀请您浏览我们的一些主要成就。

捐赠给世界美食旅行协会奖学金基金

每年,世界粮食旅行协会都会为一定数量的申请人显示出真正的经济需要,为我们的培训和活动提供奖学金。 为了帮助我们继续为需要帮助的人带来教育的天赋,我们需要您的帮助。 请捐赠您希望的任何金额。 更妙的是,您的捐赠可以免税!

的奖学金!

与我们实习!

地点
目前,我们仅提供虚拟实习。 您可以位于地球上的任何地方!

承担
至少12周,每周20小时,每周参加一次团队会议

为了获得黄金签证您应该做些什么
良好的英语听说读写能力,可以访问可靠的高速互联网,可以使用计算机

重点领域包括
市场营销,数字战略,社交媒体,产品开发,业务开发,销售,SEO,内容创建,社区管理,研究分析

条款
提供实习机会以提供实际的工作经验,如果您的大学允许,还可以提供学分。 我们还提供其他福利,例如活动和会员奖学金,培训机会和职业指导。 不幸的是,我们无法提供任何报酬。

About us

The World Food Travel Association (WFTA) was founded in 2003 as a non-profit and non-governmental organization (NGO) and today is regarded as the world’s leading authority on food and beverage tourism. Every year, the Association serves a community of nearly 200,000+ professionals in 150 countries. 

We are experts in culinary place-making, a powerful tool for economic development, food tourism research, professional certification and the creation of valuable tools and resources for business owners. We work with industry partners to leverage food and beverage to create a strong sense of place, thereby increasing visitor arrivals; destination brand equity; and export demand for their area’s food and beverage products. 

Our Mission

To preserve and promote the awareness of culinary cultures through hospitality and tourism.

Our Vision

We strive to serve as the world’s leading hub of innovation and excellence in, and knowledge for, the food and beverage tourism industry cluster.

We have introduced every major innovation enjoyed by our industry. We invite you to scroll through some of our top accomplishments.

Donate to the world food travel association scholarship fund

Each year, the World Food Travel Association offers scholarships for our training and events to a certain number of applicants who demonstrate true financial need.  To help us to continue to bring the gift of education to those in need, we need your help. Please donate any amount you wish. And even better, your donation may be tax deductible!

scholarships

Intern With Us!

LOCATION
Currently we are offering only virtual internships. You can be located anywhere on Earth!

COMMITMENT
Minimum 12 weeks, 20 hours/week, attend weekly team meeting

REQUIREMENTS
Good level of oral and written English, access to reliable and high speed internet, access to computer

FOCUS AREAS INCLUDE
Marketing, Digital Strategy, Social Media, Product Development, Business Development, Sales, SEO, Content Creation, Community Management, Research Analysis

TERMS
Internships are offered for practical work experience and if your university allows, academic credit. We offer other benefits such as event and membership scholarships, training opportunities, and career mentorship. Unfortunately, we are unable to provide any remuneration.