最好的本地食材

评审标准

此类别表彰那些通过创造力和创新使本地食材成为菜单上的明星,同时又保留并弘扬当地烹饪文化的厨师或餐饮服务企业。 在许多层面上,当地成分的使用都很重要,例如维护当地文化,推动当地经济发展以及帮助保护地球独特的生物多样性。 这些目标可以通过许多不同的方式实现,尽管我们行业中只有一个行业比任何其他行业更有潜力:餐饮服务。 厨师和餐馆老板有权选择菜单上的内容以及周围的故事。

美食旅游,美食与当地美食
新闻-美食

谁可以输入?

任何类型的业务,包括所有厨师,饭店,咖啡馆,酒吧,餐车,餐饮服务商等。

说明

步骤1:

填写此初始申请表并支付所需的申请费。 如果您在填写此表格时需要参考“奖励”主页或类别, 您可以在这里这样做。

步骤2:

完成此处的初始表格并完成付款后,您将通过电子邮件收到付款收据的副本,以及如何访问所选奖励类别所特有的申请表的说明。 您可以申请多个奖项类别,但每个申请应在同一页面上分别启动。 如果您没有看到此电子邮件,请确保检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

由于我们管理奖项并在我们的美国办事处付款,因此无需支付任何税款或增值税。 除了一笔申请费外,没有任何其他费用。 有问题吗? 访问FoodTrekking大奖常见问题, 写信给help(at)worldfoodtravel(dot)org或与我们联系 时间表。 我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

祝您好运!

认识过去的获奖者

Best Focus on Local Ingredients

the judging Criteria

This category recognizes those chefs or foodservice businesses using creativity and innovation to make local ingredients the star of their menu, while preserving and promoting the local culinary culture. The use of local ingredients is important on many levels, such as preserving local culture, driving local economic development and helping to protect our planet’s unique biodiversity. These goals can be achieved in many different ways, although there just one sector of our industry has more potential to do so than any others: foodservice. Chefs and restaurant owners have the power to choose what they put on their menus, and the stories they tell around it.

Food Tourism, Gastronomy and Local Cuisine
News - Gourmet

Who Can Enter?

Any type of business, including all chefs, restaurants, cafes, bars, food trucks, caterers, etc.

Instructions

STEP 1:

Complete this initial application form and pay the required application fee. If you need to refer to the main Awards page or categories while you complete this form, you may do so here.

STEP 2:

Once your initial form here and your payment are complete, you will receive by email a copy of your payment receipt, as well instructions how to access the application form that is unique to your selected awards category. You can apply for multiple awards categories, but each application should be started separately on this same page. If you do not see this email, please be sure to check your spam folder.

No taxes or VAT are payable, since we manage the Awards and bill out of our US office. Besides the one application fee, there are no additional fees of any kind. Have questions? Access the FoodTrekking Awards FAQ, write us at help(at)worldfoodtravel(dot)org or contact us here. We’re happy to help.

Best of luck!

Meet the Past Winners