最佳美食旅行营销活动

评审标准

此类别认可目的地营销活动或活动中的创造力和创新,以吸引游客到一个地区/目的地。 该活动可以是国际或国内活动,单个促销活动或一个组织提供的一系列相关促销。 美食爱好者通常会对聪明的营销做出很好的反应,尤其是带有大量的“色情食品”。 然而,“本地”和“正宗”这两个词在市场营销中被过度​​使用,对食品和饮料的热爱者开始忽略这些,甚至认为它们是理所当然的(即要求使用)。

新闻区市场

谁可以输入?

目的地营销组织,旅游局,商会,业务改善区,游客信息中心,充当目的地营销员的NGO以及任何其他业务类型。

说明

步骤1:

填写此初始申请表并支付所需的申请费。 如果您在填写此表格时需要参考“奖励”主页或类别, 您可以在这里这样做。

步骤2:

完成此处的初始表格并完成付款后,您将通过电子邮件收到付款收据的副本,以及如何访问所选奖励类别所独有的申请表的说明。 您可以申请多个奖项类别,但每个申请都应单独启动。 如果您没有看到此电子邮件,请确保检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

由于我们管理奖项并在我们的美国办事处付款,因此无需支付任何税款或增值税。 除了一笔申请费外,没有任何其他费用。 有问题吗? 访问FoodTrekking大奖常见问题, 写信给help(at)worldfoodtravel(dot)org或与我们联系 时间表。 我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

祝您好运!

认识过去的获奖者

Best Food Travel marketing campaign

the judging Criteria

This category recognizes creativity and innovation in a destination marketing activity or campaign to attract visitors to a region/destination. The campaign can be international or domestic, a single promotional activity or a series of related promotions delivered by one organization. Food lovers often respond well to clever marketing, especially featuring plenty of food “porn”. However, with the words “local” and “authentic” are being overused in marketing, and food- and drink- lovers are starting to ignore those, and even take them for granted (i.e. that they are required).

news-borough-market

Who Can Enter?

Destination Marketing Organizations, Tourism Boards, Chambers of Commerce, Business Improvement Districts, visitor information centers, NGOs that function as destination marketers and any other business type.

Instructions

STEP 1:

Complete this initial application form and pay the required application fee. If you need to refer to the main Awards page or categories while you complete this form, you may do so here.

STEP 2:

Once your initial form here and your payment are complete, you will receive by email a copy of your payment receipt, as well as instructions how to access the application form that is unique to your selected awards category. You can apply for multiple awards categories, but each application should be started separately. If you do not see this email, please be sure to check your spam folder.

No taxes or VAT are payable, since we manage the Awards and bill out of our US office. Besides the one application fee, there are no additional fees of any kind. Have questions? Access the FoodTrekking Awards FAQ, write us at help(at)worldfoodtravel(dot)org or contact us here. We’re happy to help.

Best of luck!

Meet the Past Winners