أفضل حملة تسويقية للسفر الغذائي

معايير التحكيم

تعترف هذه الفئة بالإبداع والابتكار في نشاط أو حملة تسويق وجهة لجذب الزوار إلى منطقة / وجهة. يمكن أن تكون الحملة دولية أو محلية ، أو نشاطًا ترويجيًا واحدًا أو سلسلة من العروض الترويجية ذات الصلة التي تقدمها منظمة واحدة. غالبًا ما يستجيب محبو الطعام جيدًا للتسويق الذكي ، لا سيما عرض الكثير من الأطعمة "الإباحية". ومع ذلك ، مع الإفراط في استخدام الكلمات "محلي" و "أصيل" في التسويق ، بدأ محبو الطعام والشراب في تجاهلها ، بل وأخذها كأمر مسلم به (أي أنها مطلوبة).

أخبار السوق

من يستطيع الدخول؟

منظمات تسويق الوجهة ، ومجالس السياحة ، وغرف التجارة ، ومناطق تحسين الأعمال ، ومراكز معلومات الزوار ، والمنظمات غير الحكومية التي تعمل كمسوقين وجهة وأي نوع آخر من الأعمال.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1:

أكمل نموذج الطلب الأولي هذا وادفع رسوم الطلب المطلوبة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الرجوع إلى صفحة الجوائز الرئيسية أو الفئات أثناء إكمال هذا النموذج ، يمكنك القيام بذلك هنا.

الخطوة 2:

بمجرد اكتمال النموذج الأولي الخاص بك هنا واكتمال الدفع ، ستتلقى عبر البريد الإلكتروني نسخة من إيصال الدفع الخاص بك ، بالإضافة إلى إرشادات حول كيفية الوصول إلى نموذج الطلب الفريد لفئة الجوائز التي اخترتها. يمكنك التقدم للحصول على فئات جوائز متعددة ، ولكن يجب بدء كل طلب على حدة. إذا كنت لا ترى هذا البريد الإلكتروني ، يرجى التأكد من فحص مجلد البريد العشوائي الخاص بك.

لا توجد ضرائب أو ضريبة قيمة مضافة مستحقة الدفع ، نظرًا لأننا ندير الجوائز ونرسل الفواتير من مكتبنا في الولايات المتحدة. بالإضافة إلى رسوم الطلب الواحدة ، لا توجد رسوم إضافية من أي نوع. هل لديك أسئلة؟ وصول إلى FoodTrekking Awards التعليمات، راسلنا على help (at) worldfoodtravel (dot) org أو اتصل بنا هنا. يسعدنا تقديم المساعدة.

حظا سعيدا!

تعرف على الفائزين السابقين

Best Food Travel marketing campaign

the judging Criteria

This category recognizes creativity and innovation in a destination marketing activity or campaign to attract visitors to a region/destination. The campaign can be international or domestic, a single promotional activity or a series of related promotions delivered by one organization. Food lovers often respond well to clever marketing, especially featuring plenty of food “porn”. However, with the words “local” and “authentic” are being overused in marketing, and food- and drink- lovers are starting to ignore those, and even take them for granted (i.e. that they are required).

news-borough-market

Who Can Enter?

Destination Marketing Organizations, Tourism Boards, Chambers of Commerce, Business Improvement Districts, visitor information centers, NGOs that function as destination marketers and any other business type.

Instructions

STEP 1:

Complete this initial application form and pay the required application fee. If you need to refer to the main Awards page or categories while you complete this form, you may do so here.

STEP 2:

Once your initial form here and your payment are complete, you will receive by email a copy of your payment receipt, as well as instructions how to access the application form that is unique to your selected awards category. You can apply for multiple awards categories, but each application should be started separately. If you do not see this email, please be sure to check your spam folder.

No taxes or VAT are payable, since we manage the Awards and bill out of our US office. Besides the one application fee, there are no additional fees of any kind. Have questions? Access the FoodTrekking Awards FAQ, write us at help(at)worldfoodtravel(dot)org or contact us here. We’re happy to help.

Best of luck!

Meet the Past Winners