企业最具创新性的美食旅游枢纽

评判标准

此类别表彰在近期大流行中创新的企业和企业家。 在我们这个行业中,流行语是“枢轴”,因为我们所有人都有创造力,并找到了度过这场巨大风暴的新闻方式。 我们想认识到那些决定做些不同的事情的企业和企业家,这可能是改善或建立您的在线形象,发起创意营销活动,发展协作社区,回馈和支持其他本地企业,推出新产品以及设计在无法旅行时将目的地带到本地,区域性或其他美食爱好者的新方法。 无论您做什么,我们都想听听!

最具创新性的美食旅游枢纽
Nasi Lemak

谁可以输入?

餐饮旅行社,烹饪班,旅行社,葡萄酒,啤酒和烈酒企业,餐饮零售,饭店,酒吧,咖啡馆,厨师,餐​​饮旅行作家和记者,餐饮活动以及任何其他企业主从事餐饮旅游业的人。

说明

步骤1:

选择一个类别,并为每个条目支付29欧元的象征性申请费。 如果您在填写此表格时需要参考“奖励”主页或类别, 您可以在这里这样做。

步骤2:

付款完成后,您将通过电子邮件收到付款收据的副本,以及对所选奖励类别唯一的申请表的访问权限。 您可以申请多个奖项,但是每个申请都需要在同一页面上分别启动。 如果您在收件箱中没有看到此电子邮件,请确保检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

由于我们管理奖项并在我们的美国办事处付款,因此无需支付任何税款或增值税。 而且由于没有缴税,所以没有增值税发票(将您的收据用作付款凭证)。 除了单一的名义上的申请费,没有任何其他费用。 有问题吗? 查看“美食徒步奖”常见问题, 写信给help(at)worldfoodtravel(dot)org或与我们联系 时间表。 我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

祝您好运!

认识过去的获奖者

most innovative culinary tourism pivot for businesses

judging Criteria

This category recognizes businesses and entrepreneurs that have been innovative in the face of the recent pandemic. The buzzword in our industry has been ‘pivot’ as we all get creative and find news ways weather this tremendous storm. We want to recognize those business and entrepreneurs who decided to do something different, it may be improving or building your online presence, launching a creative marketing campaign, developing a collaborative community, giving back and supporting other local businesses, launching new products, and designing new ways to bring your destination to local, regional or other food lovers when travel is not possible. Whatever you have done, we want to hear about it!

most innovative food tourism pivot
nasi lemak

Who Can Enter?

Food/beverage tour operators, cooking classes, travel agencies, wine, beer and spirits businesses, food or beverage retail, restaurants, bars, cafes, chefs, food or beverage travel writers and journalists, food or beverage events, and any other business owner who is involved in the food and beverage tourism industry.

Instructions

STEP 1:

Select a category and pay the nominal application fee of €29 per entry. If you need to refer to the main Awards page or categories while you complete this form, you may do so here.

STEP 2:

Once your payment is complete, you will receive by email a copy of your payment receipt, as well as access to the application form that is unique to your selected awards category. You can apply for multiple awards, but each application needs to be started separately on this same page. If you do not see this email in your inbox, please be sure to check your spam folder.

No taxes or VAT are payable, since we manage the Awards and bill out of our US office. And because no taxes are paid, a VAT invoice is not available (use your receipt as payment evidence). Besides the single, nominal application fee, there are no additional fees of any kind. Have questions? View the FoodTrekking Awards FAQ, write us at help(at)worldfoodtravel(dot)org or contact us here. We’re happy to help.

Best of luck!

Meet the Past Winners