可见性机会

我们建立了食品和饮料旅游贸易行业。 现在,我们为行业最大的网络提供服务-每年在200,000多个国家/地区拥有近150名专业人员。

分享我们的价值观

使您的品牌符合我们的核心价值观:诚信,质量和创新。

加入热情的社区

餐饮旅游业的专业人员敬业,热情和创新。

支持我们的使命

通过款待和旅游保护和促进烹饪文化。

你会联系谁?

旅游运营商,旅行社,导游,烹饪班主持人,酿酒厂和酿酒厂,厨师,饭店老板,企业家,住宿和住宿,目的地开发商,政府,商会和房地产开发商等。 此外,许多媒体专业人士,包括记者,作家,博客作者和摄影师,都参加了我们的活动。 许多服务专业人士,例如顾问,营销人员和研究人员,也依靠我们获得高质量的信息和思想领导力。 简而言之,您将受益于与我们行业内最好的人一起工作。

我们的活动包括食品,饮料旅行贸易行业的优质,发人深省的主题会议,峰会和讨论会。 在世界美食旅行协会,我们选择质量胜于数量。 我们的FoodTreX峰会将来自世界各地的目的地,企业家和主要利益相关者联系在一起,专注于烹饪旅游开发和促销业务。 我们营造一个舒适,友好和包容的环境,以促进所有代表的参与。 赞助整个峰会,或特定的会议或演讲者。 访问页面。

您将获得什么:在Summit网页,现场会议和录音中的品牌名称和徽标可见性。 营销材料,社交媒体和PR中的其他可见性。

FoodTreX峰会

美食旅行谈话电视

每个月我们都会邀请行业思想领袖,意见领袖和潮流引领者以现场脱口秀的形式讨论重要话题。 美食旅行脱口秀电视已迅速成为我们行业中有关美食旅游的最受欢迎的信息节目之一,其中包括对我们行业最紧迫问题的实时讨论。 该展览是由世界美食旅游贸易行业创建的,并且是为世界美食旅游贸易行业而创建的,它启发了我们彼此帮助更好地开展业务的方式。 访问页面。

您能获得什么:品牌名称和徽标在网页上和实时显示中的可见性,实时弹出警报以向参加者显示,社交媒体,Youtube情节中的永久提及。

吃得好,旅行更好的播客

我们的共同主持人,世界食品旅行协会执行董事埃里克·沃尔夫(Erik Wolf)和旅行勺子联合首席执行官Aashi Vel,通过一些世界上最成功的食品和饮料旅游专业人士的灵感和知识,帮助我们的社区成为更好的行业专业人士。 。 他们会见行业领导者,并探讨他们成功的秘诀。 他们揭示了他们面临的障碍和挑战,以及他们的解决方案和胜利。 我们的播客适合所有人-经验丰富的专业人士,正在考虑从事餐饮旅游的人,甚至是有特殊兴趣的消费者。 访问页面。

您将获得:在播客网页上的情节,品牌名称和徽标可见性中的30秒音频点,社交媒体提及。 

美食徒步奖

我们的FoodTrekking大奖是全球领先的行业权威机构在烹饪旅游业卓越和创新的全球基准。 欢迎各种类型的企业和各种规模的目的地进入。 我们的奖励计划成立于2016年,是我们行业中第一个奖项,如今已成为我们行业中最大的认可计划。 我们的FoodTrekking大奖的获胜者受到全球关注,并接触到我们庞大的网络。 访问页面。

您能获得什么:奖项网页,类别页面和奖项营销材料,社交媒体上的品牌名称和徽标可见性。

世界粮食旅行学院

世界食品旅行学院是我们的在线食品旅行学习平台,主要为希望证明自己的资格,发展业务并取得更多销售的导游和旅行社设计。 赞助特定的大师班或特定的认证计划。 访问页面。

您能获得什么:培训幻灯片,网页上以及营销材料,社交媒体中的品牌和徽标可见性。

Visibility Opportunities

We founded the food & beverage travel trade industry. Now we serve our industry's largest network - nearly 200,000 professionals in 150+ countries each year.

share our values

Align your brand with our core values: Integrity, Quality & Innovation.

Join a passionate community

Food and beverage tourism professionals are engaged, passionate and innovative.

support our mission

Preserve and promote culinary cultures through hospitality and tourism.

Who will you reach?

Tour operators, travel agents, tourist guides, cooking class hosts, wineries & breweries, chefs, restaurant owners, entrepreneurs, lodging and accommodations, destination developers, governments, chambers of commerce and real estate developers, among others. Additionally, many media professionals, including journalists, writers, bloggers and photographers, attend our events. And many service professionals too, like consultants, marketers and researchers count on us for quality information and thought leadership. Simply put, you will benefit from working with our industry’s best.

Our events are quality, thought-provoking and topical conferences, summits, and discussions for the food and beverage travel trade industry. At the World Food Travel Association, we choose quality over quantity. Our FoodTreX Summits connect destinations, entrepreneurs and key stakeholders from around the world to focus on the business of culinary tourism development and promotion. We create a comfortable, friendly, and inclusive environment to foster engagement from all delegates. Sponsor a full summit, or a specific session or speaker. Visit page.

What you get: Brand name and logo visibility on Summit web page, in live sessions & in recordings. Additional visibility in marketing materials, social media and PR.

FoodTreX summits

Food Travel talk tv

Each month we invite industry thought leaders, opinion-makers and trendsetters to discuss important topics in a live talk show format. Food Travel Talk TV  has quickly become one of our industry’s most popular informative shows about food tourism, featuring real-time discussions of our industry’s most pressing issues. The show was created by and for the world’s culinary travel trade industry, and inspires us with ways to help each other to do business better. Visit page.

What you get: Brand name and logo visibility on web page and in live show, live pop-up alerts to show attendees, social media, permanent mention on Youtube episode.

Eat well, travel better podcast

Our co-hosts Erik Wolf, Executive Director, World Food Travel Association and Aashi Vel, Co-CEO, Traveling Spoon, help our community to become better industry professionals with inspiration and knowledge shared by some of the world’s most successful food and beverage tourism professionals. They meet industry leaders and examine their secrets of success. They reveal the obstacles and challenges they have faced, along with their solutions and triumphs.  Our podcast is for everyone – seasoned professionals, someone thinking about getting into food and beverage tourism, or even consumers with a special interest. Visit page.

What you get: 30-second audio spot within episode and brand name and logo visibility on podcast web page, social media mentions. 

Foodtrekking awards

Our FoodTrekking Awards are a global benchmark of excellence and innovation in culinary tourism from the world’s leading industry authority. Businesses of all types and destinations of all sizes are welcome to enter. Founded in 2016, our awards program was our industry’s first and is today our industry’s largest recognition program. Winners of our FoodTrekking Awards enjoy the global spotlight and exposure to our vast network. Visit page.

What you get: Brand name and logo visibility on awards web page, category page and awards marketing materials, social media.

world food travel academy

World Food Travel Academy is our online food travel learning platform designed primarily for tourist guides and tour operators who want to prove their qualifications, grow their businesses and make more sales. Sponsor a specific Masterclass or a specific Certification program. Visit page.

What you get: Brand and logo visibility in training slides, on web page, and in marketing material, social media.