فرص الرؤية

أسسنا صناعة تجارة الأطعمة والمشروبات. الآن نحن نخدم أكبر شبكة في مجالنا - ما يقرب من 200,000 متخصص في أكثر من 150 دولة كل عام.

مشاركة قيمنا

قم بمواءمة علامتك التجارية مع قيمنا الأساسية: النزاهة والجودة والابتكار.

انضم إلى مجتمع متحمس

إن المتخصصين في سياحة الأطعمة والمشروبات مشاركين وعاطفيين ومبتكرين.

دعم مهمتنا

الحفاظ على ثقافات الطهي وتعزيزها من خلال الضيافة والسياحة.

من ستصل؟

منظمو الرحلات ، ووكلاء السفر ، والمرشدون السياحيون ، ومضيفو دروس الطهي ، ومصانع النبيذ والجعة ، والطهاة ، وأصحاب المطاعم ، ورجال الأعمال ، والسكن والإقامة ، ومطورو الوجهات ، والحكومات ، والغرف التجارية ، ومطورو العقارات ، من بين آخرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحضر العديد من الإعلاميين ، بما في ذلك الصحفيين والكتاب والمدونين والمصورين ، أحداثنا. والعديد من محترفي الخدمة أيضًا ، مثل الاستشاريين والمسوقين والباحثين يعتمدون علينا للحصول على معلومات عالية الجودة وقيادة الفكر. ببساطة ، ستستفيد من العمل مع أفضل العاملين في مجالنا.

فعالياتنا عبارة عن مؤتمرات ومؤتمرات قمة ومناقشات ذات جودة عالية ومحفزة للتفكير وموضوعية في صناعة تجارة الأطعمة والمشروبات. في World Food Travel Association ، نختار الجودة على الكمية. تربط قمم FoodTreX الخاصة بنا بين الوجهات ورجال الأعمال وأصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين من جميع أنحاء العالم للتركيز على أعمال تطوير سياحة الطهي والترويج لها. نخلق بيئة مريحة وودية وشاملة لتعزيز مشاركة جميع المندوبين. قم برعاية قمة كاملة ، أو جلسة محددة أو متحدث. زر الصفحة.

ما تحصل عليه: ظهور اسم العلامة التجارية والشعار على صفحة الويب الخاصة بـ Summit ، وفي الجلسات المباشرة وفي التسجيلات. رؤية إضافية في مواد التسويق ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والعلاقات العامة.

مؤتمرات قمة FoodTreX

الغذاء السفر الحديث التلفزيون

ندعو كل شهر قادة الفكر في الصناعة وصناع الرأي والمبتدئين لمناقشة الموضوعات المهمة في شكل برنامج حواري مباشر. أصبح برنامج Food Travel Talk TV سريعًا أحد أكثر البرامج الإعلامية شيوعًا في مجالنا حول سياحة الطعام ، حيث يعرض مناقشات في الوقت الفعلي حول القضايا الأكثر إلحاحًا في مجالنا. تم إنشاء المعرض من قبل صناعة تجارة الطهي في العالم ومن أجلها ، وهو يلهمنا بطرق لمساعدة بعضنا البعض على القيام بأعمال تجارية بشكل أفضل. زر الصفحة.

ما تحصل عليه: ظهور اسم العلامة التجارية والشعار على صفحة الويب وفي العرض المباشر ، وتنبيهات منبثقة حية لإظهار الحضور ، ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، والإشارة الدائمة إلى حلقة Youtube.

كل جيدا ، سافر أفضل بودكاست

يساعد مضيفونا المشاركون إريك وولف ، المدير التنفيذي لجمعية السفر للأغذية العالمية وآشي فيل ، الرئيس التنفيذي المشارك ، ترافل سبون ، مجتمعنا على أن يصبح مهنيًا أفضل في هذا المجال مع الإلهام والمعرفة التي يشاركها بعض المتخصصين الأكثر نجاحًا في مجال السياحة الغذائية والمشروبات . يلتقون بقادة الصناعة ويفحصون أسرار نجاحهم. يكشفون عن العوائق والتحديات التي واجهتهم وحلولهم وانتصاراتهم. البودكاست الخاص بنا مخصص للجميع - للمحترفين المتمرسين ، أو شخص يفكر في الدخول في سياحة الأطعمة والمشروبات ، أو حتى المستهلكين ذوي الاهتمامات الخاصة. زر الصفحة.

ما تحصل عليه: مقطع صوتي مدته 30 ثانية داخل الحلقة ورؤية اسم العلامة التجارية والشعار على صفحة الويب الخاصة بالبودكاست ، وتذكر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. 

جوائز Foodtrekking

جوائز FoodTrekking الخاصة بنا هي معيار عالمي للتميز والابتكار في سياحة الطهي من هيئة الصناعة الرائدة في العالم. الشركات من جميع الأنواع والوجهات من جميع الأحجام هي موضع ترحيب للدخول. تأسس برنامج الجوائز في عام 2016 ، وكان الأول من نوعه في مجالنا وهو اليوم أكبر برنامج تقدير في مجالنا. يتمتع الفائزون بجوائز FoodTrekking الخاصة بنا بالأضواء العالمية والتعرض لشبكتنا الواسعة. زر الصفحة.

ما تحصل عليه: ظهور اسم العلامة التجارية والشعار على صفحة ويب الجوائز وصفحة الفئة ومواد تسويق الجوائز ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

أكاديمية سفر الطعام العالمية

أكاديمية السفر العالمية للأغذية هي منصتنا لتعلم السفر عبر الإنترنت ، وهي مصممة بشكل أساسي للمرشدين السياحيين ومنظمي الرحلات الذين يرغبون في إثبات مؤهلاتهم وتنمية أعمالهم وتحقيق المزيد من المبيعات. رعاية Masterclass محدد أو برنامج شهادة محدد. زر الصفحة.

ما تحصل عليه: رؤية العلامة التجارية والشعار في شرائح التدريب ، وعلى صفحة الويب ، وفي المواد التسويقية ، ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

Visibility Opportunities

We founded the food & beverage travel trade industry. Now we serve our industry's largest network - nearly 200,000 professionals in 150+ countries each year.

share our values

Align your brand with our core values: Integrity, Quality & Innovation.

Join a passionate community

Food and beverage tourism professionals are engaged, passionate and innovative.

support our mission

Preserve and promote culinary cultures through hospitality and tourism.

Who will you reach?

Tour operators, travel agents, tourist guides, cooking class hosts, wineries & breweries, chefs, restaurant owners, entrepreneurs, lodging and accommodations, destination developers, governments, chambers of commerce and real estate developers, among others. Additionally, many media professionals, including journalists, writers, bloggers and photographers, attend our events. And many service professionals too, like consultants, marketers and researchers count on us for quality information and thought leadership. Simply put, you will benefit from working with our industry’s best.

Our events are quality, thought-provoking and topical conferences, summits, and discussions for the food and beverage travel trade industry. At the World Food Travel Association, we choose quality over quantity. Our FoodTreX Summits connect destinations, entrepreneurs and key stakeholders from around the world to focus on the business of culinary tourism development and promotion. We create a comfortable, friendly, and inclusive environment to foster engagement from all delegates. Sponsor a full summit, or a specific session or speaker. Visit page.

What you get: Brand name and logo visibility on Summit web page, in live sessions & in recordings. Additional visibility in marketing materials, social media and PR.

FoodTreX summits

Food Travel talk tv

Each month we invite industry thought leaders, opinion-makers and trendsetters to discuss important topics in a live talk show format. Food Travel Talk TV  has quickly become one of our industry’s most popular informative shows about food tourism, featuring real-time discussions of our industry’s most pressing issues. The show was created by and for the world’s culinary travel trade industry, and inspires us with ways to help each other to do business better. Visit page.

What you get: Brand name and logo visibility on web page and in live show, live pop-up alerts to show attendees, social media, permanent mention on Youtube episode.

Eat well, travel better podcast

Our co-hosts Erik Wolf, Executive Director, World Food Travel Association and Aashi Vel, Co-CEO, Traveling Spoon, help our community to become better industry professionals with inspiration and knowledge shared by some of the world’s most successful food and beverage tourism professionals. They meet industry leaders and examine their secrets of success. They reveal the obstacles and challenges they have faced, along with their solutions and triumphs.  Our podcast is for everyone – seasoned professionals, someone thinking about getting into food and beverage tourism, or even consumers with a special interest. Visit page.

What you get: 30-second audio spot within episode and brand name and logo visibility on podcast web page, social media mentions. 

Foodtrekking awards

Our FoodTrekking Awards are a global benchmark of excellence and innovation in culinary tourism from the world’s leading industry authority. Businesses of all types and destinations of all sizes are welcome to enter. Founded in 2016, our awards program was our industry’s first and is today our industry’s largest recognition program. Winners of our FoodTrekking Awards enjoy the global spotlight and exposure to our vast network. Visit page.

What you get: Brand name and logo visibility on awards web page, category page and awards marketing materials, social media.

world food travel academy

World Food Travel Academy is our online food travel learning platform designed primarily for tourist guides and tour operators who want to prove their qualifications, grow their businesses and make more sales. Sponsor a specific Masterclass or a specific Certification program. Visit page.

What you get: Brand and logo visibility in training slides, on web page, and in marketing material, social media.