比德韦奇

WFTA欢迎Bidwedge作为合作伙伴

世界粮食旅行协会高兴地宣布与 比德韦奇,这是一个在线平台,可让英国居民轻松将不需要的现金币种兑换回英镑。

Bidwedge是英国美食爱好者的欢迎工具,他们在美味的海外旅行后仍然有多余的货币。 所有需要做的就是访问Bidwedge网站,输入要转换的金额,点击“显示我的钱”,发布现金,然后查看英镑出现在您的银行帐户中。 操作非常简单-每笔交易都有保险。

该合作伙伴关系将在未来12个月中涉及一系列合作营销计划,其中包括该协会首创的Food Travel Talk电视的赞助。

“两家公司都专注于旅行,因此很明显。 另外,我们的研究表明,我们的客户是美食爱好者,并且着重于旅行时享受当地美食和美食体验,因此我们知道他们将从与世界美食旅行协会的合作中受益。 我们希望他们旅行时将继续享受发现新美食的乐趣。” Bidwedge的创始人Shon Alam说。

“我从我自己以及我们许多成员的经验中知道,剩馀的多余货币回家通常意味着将其放在抽屉里某个容易忘记的地方。 Bidwedge专门为那些较小的不需要的数量而设计,真是太好了。 我们非常期待与Bidwedge合作,为我们的会员带来更多好处。” 与世界粮食旅行协会执行理事埃里克·沃尔夫(Erik Wolf)共享。

进一步了解 比德韦奇 在他们的网站上或 Facebook.

在Facebook上分享
分享到Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
Share on pinterest

Bidwedge

WFTA Welcomes Bidwedge as Partner

The World Food Travel Association is pleased to announce its new partnership with Bidwedge, an online platform that makes it easy for UK residents to change unwanted cash currency back into Pounds Sterling.

Bidwedge is a welcome tool for UK food lovers who still have unwanted currency after a tasty trip overseas. All one needs to do is to visit the Bidwedge website, enter the amount to convert, hit ‘show me the money’, post the cash and watch the pounds appear in your bank account. It’s so easy to do – and every transaction is insured.

The partnership will involve a range of cooperative marketing initiatives over the next 12 months including sponsorship of the Association’s pioneering Food Travel Talk TV.

“With both businesses focused on travel, the fit was obvious. Plus, our research has shown us that our customers are food lovers and put an emphasis on enjoying local food and food experiences when traveling, so we know they will benefit from our partnership with the World Food Travel Association. We hope they will continue to enjoy discovering new food experiences when they travel.” said Shon Alam, founder of Bidwedge.

“I know from my own experience, and that of many of our members, that coming home with leftover, unwanted currency usually means shoving it in a drawer somewhere to be forgotten. It’s great that Bidwedge is designed for those smaller, unwanted amounts. We’re very much looking forward to working together with Bidwedge to bring more benefits to our members.” shared Erik Wolf, Executive Director of the World Food Travel Association.

Learn more about Bidwedge on their website or on Facebook.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest