دلما بينتو تشيلي نيوز

الجمعية تعين أول سفير في أمريكا اللاتينية

أعلنت اليوم الرابطة العالمية لسفر الغذاء (WFTA) عن تعيين أول سفيرة لها في أمريكا اللاتينية ، دلما دياز بينتو ، ومقرها بويرتو مونت في منطقة باتاغونيا التشيلية.

دلما صحفية معروفة في تشيلي وأحد مؤسسي Gastronomía Patagonia. هي كاتبة عمود في مجلات تشيلية وعالمية ، وعضو في مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج الإذاعية والتلفزيونية. يغطي نشاطها السياحة والنقل وتمكين المرأة.

دلما عضو في الرابطة الوطنية للصحفيين السياحيين APTUR تشيلي. الرئيس السابق ومؤسس الرابطة التشيلية لأصحاب المشاريع السياحية في لاغوس وبراكين ؛ وكذلك أمين صندوق Fundación Bordemar ، وهي منظمة مقرها بويرتو فاراس تركز على التعليم البيئي ، وتمكين المرأة ، ومصالح السكان الأصليين ، والسياحة ذات الاهتمام الخاص. دلما هي أيضًا عضو في شبكة القيادات النسائية في الأمريكتين ، وعضو مؤسس في Fundación Bendita Tú ، وهي منظمة مكرسة لتمكين النساء العاملات في السياحة في أمريكا اللاتينية.

وبتعيينها ، تنضم دلما إلى 30 سفيرًا آخر لاتحاد التجارة الحرة العالمية من جميع أنحاء العالم. سفراء الجمعية أعضاء قيِّمون في فريقها الموزع. إنهم يمثلون مصالح الجمعية في أسواقهم الخاصة ، كما أنهم يروجون لما يحدث في مناطقهم المحلية للجمعية.

قالت دلما دياز بينتو: "يسعدني أن أكون أول سفيرة للجمعية في كل من شيلي وأمريكا اللاتينية". "أنا فخور جدًا بهذا الجزء الجميل من العالم ، وأعلم أن الزوار سيحبونه أيضًا. إن فن الطهي الإقليمي الرائع لدينا هو أحد الأسباب التي دفعتني إلى تمثيل الرابطة العالمية لسفر الغذاء في تشيلي ".

قال إيريك وولف ، المدير التنفيذي لاتحاد التجارة الحرة العالمية: "يسعدنا أن نكون قادرين على تأكيد أن دلما هي أحدث عضو في عائلة السفير لدينا". “لقد كان من دواعي سروري زيارة دلما في منطقتها الجميلة في تشيلي ، وهي مكان خاص للغاية. دلما مناسبة تمامًا للمساعدة في تنفيذ مهمتنا ، ليس فقط في باتاغونيا وتشيلي ، ولكن في أماكن أخرى في أمريكا اللاتينية أيضًا ".

يمكن للأطراف المهتمة قابل دلما وسفراء الجمعية الآخرين هنا.

حصة في الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
حصة على بينتيريست

Dalma Pinto Chile News

Association Names First Ambassador in Latin America

Today the World Food Travel Association (WFTA) announced the appointment of its first Ambassador in Latin America, Dalma Díaz Pinto, based in Puerto Montt in the Chilean Patagonia.

Dalma is well-known journalist in Chile and a Co-Founder of Gastronomía Patagonia. She is a columnist in Chilean and international magazines, and a panelist on a variety of radio and television programs. Her beat covers tourism, transportation and women’s empowerment.

Dalma is a member of the National Association of Tourism Journalists APTUR Chile; past president and founder of the Chilean Association of Lagos y Volcanes Tourism Entrepreneurs; and also Treasurer of the Fundación Bordemar, an organization based in Puerto Varas that is focused on environmental education, empowerment of women, indigenous interests, and special interest tourism. Dalma is also a member of the Women Leaders of the Americas network, and a founding member of Fundación Bendita Tú, an organization dedicated to the empowerment of women working in tourism in Latin America.

With her appointment, Dalma joins 30 other WFTA ambassadors all around the world.  The Association’s Ambassadors are valuable members of its distributed team. They represent the Association’s interests in their respective markets, and also promote what is happening in their local areas to the Association.

“I am delighted to serve as the Association’s first Ambassador in both Chile and Latin America,” said Dalma Díaz Pinto. “I am so proud of our beautiful part of the world, and I know visitors will love it too. Our wonderful regional gastronomy is just one reason why I wanted to represent the World Food Travel Association in Chile.”

“We are delighted to be able to confirm Dalma as the newest member of our Ambassador family,” said WFTA Executive Director Erik Wolf. “I have had the pleasure of visiting Dalma in her lovely region in Chile, and it is such a special place. Dalma is a great fit to help carry out our mission, not just in Patagonia and in Chile, but elsewhere in Latin America as well.”

Interested parties can meet Dalma and the Association’s other ambassadors here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest