越南

越南与新美食地图一起#WorldFoodTravelDay

美食旅行是全球游客不可否认的趋势,并提供了许多促进当地经济和文化发展的机会。 越南文化,体育和旅游部于11年2020月XNUMX日正式批准了一个名为“创建旅游和文化民族品牌”的新项目。 根据该项目,越南将通过专注于食物和遗产这两个竞争优势来发展其旅游业,这将是在全球范围内彰显全国旅游声誉的关键因素。 因此,通过展示食品和传统的精髓,建立旅游目的地网络并促进当地美食,将越南的饮食文化提升为国宝的目标很可能实现。

越南餐馆协会(RAV)作为国家创新节2020年Techfest美食旅游村的前联合主任,深知在旅游业中促进饮食文化的重要性以及创新在全球化过程中的作用。 庆祝 World Food Travel Day 18月XNUMX日,RAV与 World Food Travel Association (WFTA)与Techfest旅游与食品技术村,Techfest当地技术村,以及我们的国际和本地合作伙伴,在越南文化与烹饪协会(VCCA)的合作和赞助下,共同开展了新的“越南美食旅行地图”项目。 这是一个初始项目,旨在与我们合作启动越南食品旅行发展计划 World Food Travel Association (WTFA)。

越南美食旅行地图是一个社区项目,旨在建立一个美食目的地系统,通过专家,组织和个人评论员在不同的社交媒体平台上积极分享有关体验越南菜的图像和视频,从而提高人们对当地饮食文化和传统的认识。 这是社区,工匠,食品专家,尤其是LANGLIEU奖项餐厅评价和审查系统开发的越南第一张食品旅行地图,在促进多面食品旅行的同时,与全球食品旅行生态系统联系起来开创了先河。 World Food Travel Association.

将为代表该项目的每个图像和视频进行收集,并在越南地图上进行策划,分别代表不同的地区和省份。 通过使用地图,游客可以与餐厅或当地商店​​进行互动并查看每个区域的美味佳肴。 预计这将在国内和国际上极大地促进越南的美食,并塑造社区中美食旅行的新趋势,从而根据当地美食和传统的独特价值突出文化旅游的民族品牌。 此外,该项目有望为受Covid-19影响的食品和旅游生态系统中的食品和饮料业务提供支持。 这是另一个项目,它支持WFTA的目标,即通过强调世界的烹饪文化来帮助旅游业的复兴。

Tảixuốngtạiđâythôngcáobáochí,viếtbằngtiếngViệt.

您可以检查出 新的越南美食旅行地图在这里.

有关该项目的更多信息,请 在这里联系RAV 或通过以下方式与我们联系 World Food Travel Association 寻求帮助。

在Facebook上分享
分享到Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
Share on pinterest

Vietnam

Vietnam Rocks #WorldFoodTravelDay With New Food Map

Food travel is an undeniable trend among tourists worldwide and offers numerous opportunities to boost the local economy and promote culture. On December 11, 2020, Vietnam’s Ministry of Culture, Sports, and Tourism officially approved a new project called “Creating a National Brand for Tourism and Culture. In accordance with the project, Vietnam will develop its tourism industry by focusing on a pair of competitive edges – food and heritage, which will be a key factor to highlight the national tourism reputation on a worldwide scale. Consequently, by showcasing the essence of food and heritage, establishing a network of tourism destinations, and promoting local delicacies, the goal of elevating Vietnam’s food culture to be a national treasure is likely within reach.

As a former co-director of the Food Tourism village in the national innovative festival Techfest 2020, the Restaurant Association of Vietnam (RAV) understands the importance of promoting food culture in the tourism industry, as well as the role of innovation in the globalization process. Celebrating World Food Travel Day on April 18, RAV cooperates with World Food Travel Association (WFTA), together with Techfest Tourism & Food Technology Village, Techfest Local Technology Village, and our international and local partners for the new “Vietnam Food Travel Map” project, under the partnership and sponsorship from Vietnam’s Culture and Cuisine Association (VCCA). This is an initial project to kickstart our Vietnam Food Travel Development program in collaboration with World Food Travel Association (WTFA).

The Vietnam Food Travel Map is a community project aiming to establish a system for culinary destinations, raise awareness of local food culture and heritage through experts, organizations and individual reviewers actively sharing their images and videos about experiencing Vietnamese dishes on different social media platforms. This is the first Food Travel Map of Vietnam developed by the community, artisans, food experts, and especially the LANGLIEU Awards Restaurant Rating and Review System, pioneering in promoting multi-facet Food Travel while connecting with the ecosystem of global Food Travel by World Food Travel Association.

Each image and video contributing to the project will be collected and curated on the Vietnam map, representing different regions and provinces. By using the map, visitors can interact and review the delicacies of each area, connecting with the restaurants or local shops. This is expected to greatly promote Vietnam’s food cuisine domestically and internationally, as well as shaping a new trend of food travel among the community, resulting in highlighting the nation brand for Cultural Tourism based on unique values of local food and heritage. In addition, the project is expected to support food and beverage businesses in the Food & Tourism ecosystem affected by Covid-19. This is another project that supports the WFTA’s goals to help regenerate tourism by highlighting the world’s culinary cultures.

Tải xuống tại đây thông cáo báo chí, viết bằng tiếng Việt.

You can check out the new Vietnam Food Travel Map here.

For more information about the project, please contact RAV here or get in touch with us at the World Food Travel Association for assistance.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest