فيتنام

فيتنام روكس #WorldFoodTravelDay مع خريطة طعام جديدة

يعتبر السفر بالطعام اتجاهًا لا يمكن إنكاره بين السياح في جميع أنحاء العالم ويوفر العديد من الفرص لتعزيز الاقتصاد المحلي وتعزيز الثقافة. في 11 كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2020 ، وافقت وزارة الثقافة والرياضة والسياحة الفيتنامية رسميًا على مشروع جديد يسمى "إنشاء علامة تجارية وطنية للسياحة والثقافة. وفقًا للمشروع ، ستعمل فيتنام على تطوير صناعة السياحة الخاصة بها من خلال التركيز على زوج من الجوانب التنافسية - الطعام والتراث ، والذي سيكون عاملاً رئيسيًا لتسليط الضوء على سمعة السياحة الوطنية على نطاق عالمي. وبالتالي ، من خلال عرض جوهر الطعام والتراث ، وإنشاء شبكة من الوجهات السياحية ، والترويج للأطباق المحلية الشهية ، من المحتمل أن يكون هدف الارتقاء بثقافة الطعام في فيتنام كنزًا وطنيًا في متناول اليد.

بصفتها مديرًا مشاركًا سابقًا لقرية السياحة الغذائية في المهرجان الوطني المبتكر Techfest 2020 ، تدرك جمعية المطاعم الفيتنامية (RAV) أهمية تعزيز ثقافة الطعام في صناعة السياحة ، فضلاً عن دور الابتكار في عملية العولمة . الاحتفال World Food Travel Day في 18 أبريل ، تتعاون RAV مع World Food Travel Association (WFTA) ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع Techfest Tourism & Food Technology Village ، Techfest Local Technology Village ، وشركائنا الدوليين والمحليين في مشروع "Vietnam Food Travel Map" الجديد ، في إطار شراكة ورعاية من جمعية الثقافة والمطبخ الفيتنامية (VCCA). هذا مشروع أولي لبدء برنامج تطوير السفر الغذائي الفيتنامي بالتعاون مع World Food Travel Association (WTFA).

خريطة السفر للأغذية الفيتنامية هي مشروع مجتمعي يهدف إلى إنشاء نظام لوجهات الطهي ، وزيادة الوعي بثقافة الطعام المحلي والتراث من خلال الخبراء والمنظمات والمراجعين الأفراد الذين يشاركون بنشاط صورهم ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم حول تجربة الأطباق الفيتنامية على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة. هذه هي أول خريطة سفر للطعام في فيتنام تم تطويرها من قبل المجتمع والحرفيين وخبراء الطعام ، وخاصة نظام تصنيف ومراجعة المطاعم لجوائز LANGLIEU ، وهي رائدة في تعزيز السفر متعدد الأوجه للطعام أثناء الاتصال بالنظام البيئي لسفر الغذاء العالمي من خلال World Food Travel Association.

سيتم جمع كل صورة وفيديو يساهم في المشروع ورعايتها على خريطة فيتنام ، والتي تمثل مناطق ومقاطعات مختلفة. باستخدام الخريطة ، يمكن للزوار التفاعل ومراجعة الأطباق الشهية لكل منطقة ، والتواصل مع المطاعم أو المتاجر المحلية. من المتوقع أن يعزز هذا بشكل كبير المطبخ الفيتنامي الغذائي محليًا ودوليًا ، بالإضافة إلى تشكيل اتجاه جديد للسفر الغذائي بين المجتمع ، مما يؤدي إلى تسليط الضوء على العلامة التجارية الوطنية للسياحة الثقافية على أساس القيم الفريدة للطعام المحلي والتراث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يدعم المشروع شركات الأغذية والمشروبات في النظام البيئي للأغذية والسياحة المتأثر بـ Covid-19. هذا مشروع آخر يدعم أهداف WFTA للمساعدة في تجديد السياحة من خلال تسليط الضوء على ثقافات الطهي في العالم.

T xi xuống tii ây thông cáo báo chí ، viết bằng tiếng Việt.

يمكنك الاطلاع على خريطة السفر للأغذية الفيتنامية الجديدة هنا.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول المشروع ، من فضلك اتصل بـ RAV هنا أو تواصل معنا على World Food Travel Association للحصول على المساعدة.

حصة في الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
حصة على بينتيريست

Vietnam

Vietnam Rocks #WorldFoodTravelDay With New Food Map

Food travel is an undeniable trend among tourists worldwide and offers numerous opportunities to boost the local economy and promote culture. On December 11, 2020, Vietnam’s Ministry of Culture, Sports, and Tourism officially approved a new project called “Creating a National Brand for Tourism and Culture. In accordance with the project, Vietnam will develop its tourism industry by focusing on a pair of competitive edges – food and heritage, which will be a key factor to highlight the national tourism reputation on a worldwide scale. Consequently, by showcasing the essence of food and heritage, establishing a network of tourism destinations, and promoting local delicacies, the goal of elevating Vietnam’s food culture to be a national treasure is likely within reach.

As a former co-director of the Food Tourism village in the national innovative festival Techfest 2020, the Restaurant Association of Vietnam (RAV) understands the importance of promoting food culture in the tourism industry, as well as the role of innovation in the globalization process. Celebrating World Food Travel Day on April 18, RAV cooperates with World Food Travel Association (WFTA), together with Techfest Tourism & Food Technology Village, Techfest Local Technology Village, and our international and local partners for the new “Vietnam Food Travel Map” project, under the partnership and sponsorship from Vietnam’s Culture and Cuisine Association (VCCA). This is an initial project to kickstart our Vietnam Food Travel Development program in collaboration with World Food Travel Association (WTFA).

The Vietnam Food Travel Map is a community project aiming to establish a system for culinary destinations, raise awareness of local food culture and heritage through experts, organizations and individual reviewers actively sharing their images and videos about experiencing Vietnamese dishes on different social media platforms. This is the first Food Travel Map of Vietnam developed by the community, artisans, food experts, and especially the LANGLIEU Awards Restaurant Rating and Review System, pioneering in promoting multi-facet Food Travel while connecting with the ecosystem of global Food Travel by World Food Travel Association.

Each image and video contributing to the project will be collected and curated on the Vietnam map, representing different regions and provinces. By using the map, visitors can interact and review the delicacies of each area, connecting with the restaurants or local shops. This is expected to greatly promote Vietnam’s food cuisine domestically and internationally, as well as shaping a new trend of food travel among the community, resulting in highlighting the nation brand for Cultural Tourism based on unique values of local food and heritage. In addition, the project is expected to support food and beverage businesses in the Food & Tourism ecosystem affected by Covid-19. This is another project that supports the WFTA’s goals to help regenerate tourism by highlighting the world’s culinary cultures.

Tải xuống tại đây thông cáo báo chí, viết bằng tiếng Việt.

You can check out the new Vietnam Food Travel Map here.

For more information about the project, please contact RAV here or get in touch with us at the World Food Travel Association for assistance.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest