美食旅行監控器

美食旅遊規劃師通過最新報告了解後大流行產業

今年旅遊業和酒店業經歷了很多。 現在不是讓企業驚慌的時候了,現在是企業和目的地為旅遊業重新開始進行計劃,創新和準備的時候了。 餐飲旅遊業面臨著更多的要求,因為它必須重視所有客戶(遊客和當地人)的健康和安全。

為了幫助企業和目的地為我們行業的下一步做準備,世界食品旅行協會(WFTA)更新了其具有開創性的350頁的《食品旅行監測報告》,並附有20頁的特殊COVID補充。 額外的頁面專門討論了食品和飲料旅遊業由於大流行而發生的變化,以及企業和目的地可以做哪些計劃,創新和準備以滿足我們未來客戶的需求。

最新版的《食品旅行監測》於2020年XNUMX月發布。“由於大流行情況的迅速發展,很明顯,我們需要對XNUMX月份報告的結論進行另一番審視,” WFTA執行董事Erik Wolf說。 “儘管我們的大多數結論保持不變,但由於行業現狀,我們更新了一些必須更改的內容。”

企業和目的地都可以 在此訂購報告副本.

關於食品旅行監控器

“美食旅行監控器”是世界上有關美食遊客的最大定量研究。 這是一份為期五年的研究報告,最新報告於2020年2020月發布,最新更新於XNUMX年XNUMX月,其中包括針對我們行業近期變化的特別補充。

在Facebook上分享
分享到Twitter
分享在linkedin上
分享pinterest

Food Travel Monitor

Food Tourism Planners Get Glimpse into Post-Pandemic Industry with Updated Report

The tourism and hospitality industries have been through a lot this year. Rather than continue to panic, now is the time for businesses and destinations to plan, innovate and prepare for when tourism restarts. And the food and beverage tourism industry faces additional requirements, given its necessary focus on health and safety for all customers – tourists and locals alike.

To help businesses and destinations prepare for our industry’s next steps, the World Food Travel Association (WFTA) has updated its seminal, 350-page Food Travel Monitor report with a special 20-page COVID supplement. The extra pages specifically address how the food and beverage tourism industry is changing due to the pandemic, and what businesses and destinations can do to plan, innovate and prepare to meet the needs of our future customers.

The latest edition of the Food Travel Monitor was released in January 2020. “With the pandemic situation unfolding so rapidly, it became clear that we needed to have another look at our conclusions from the January report, said WFTA Executive Director Erik Wolf. “While most of our conclusions remain unchanged, we updated a few things that have necessarily changed because of the situation our industry is now in.”

Businesses and destinations can order copies of the report here.

ABOUT THE FOOD TRAVEL MONITOR

The Food Travel Monitor is the world’s largest quantitative study about food and beverage loving travelers. It is a pentennial research report that was last published in January 2020, and last updated in August 2020 with a special supplement covering our industry’s recent changes.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest