新闻- world food travel day

您如何参与 World Food Travel Day!

World Food Travel Day 18月XNUMX日面向所有对美食旅游感兴趣并从事美食旅游的人士,消费者和专业人士。 在食品和旅游行业工作的人们有一个绝佳的机会来强调出差旅行以获得文化体验的原因,并且他们在建立有关文化遗产的意识方面具有独特的杠杆作用。 

在这样的时代推广本地和地道的烹饪体验可能是非常困难的,因此,我们将本实用指南汇总为美食旅游从业人员,以寻求灵感和指导。 由于我们的行业正在努力进行限制和限制,因此,比以往任何时候都更重要的是,继续围绕保护和保存我们世界不同而独特的烹饪文化的重要性来树立全球意识。

继续阅读有关美食旅游专业人员如何参加18月XNUMX日#WorldFoodTravelDay的宝贵建议,从而促进美食目的地或产品的发展!

DMO / DMC

作为DMO或DMC,在帮助小型企业保持最新信息的同时,它也具有强大的影响力,但在访问者眼中也很重要。 与您当地的企业家接触,并研究提高知名度的方法,为什么不以企业家的名义提出宣传运动呢? World Food Travel Day?

酿酒厂,啤酒厂和酿酒厂 

为饮料爱好者创建虚拟访问和品尝会议! 您的粉丝可以预定饮料产品并通过品尝在线互动吗? 也许是有关您的生产方法的指导性文章,对于实现完美的混合或酿造尤为重要? 

美食旅游公司

美食之旅对进行旅行的当地社区有重要影响,并且它们拥有有关该地区烹饪景点和遗产的宝贵信息。 这 World Food Travel Day 提供了一个很好的画布来说明这种影响! 

优选餐厅

您的餐厅有没有以它而闻名的特色菜? 为什么不在社交媒体上炫耀它,以吸引更多关注? World Food Travel Day? 尝试在主厨的陪伴下做主菜! 有没有适合大流行的外卖特色菜?

食品生产者 

在 World Food Travel Day 精神,也许有什么产品可以促进庆祝烹饪文化并同时引起人们对所使用的特定生产方法的关注? 

对于可以张贴,展示或庆祝的内容没有任何限制或限制,并且鼓励食品旅游行业的贸易专业人员参加全球运动。 这一天旨在表彰和赞赏世界各地的烹饪文化,但从更广泛的意义上讲,它也促进了肠胃外交。 与外国观众接触,并通过美食分享您的文化,历史和遗产!

World Food Travel Day 美食家(消费者),厨师和厨师,旅游局,博主和摄影师在每个人中都受到庆祝,几乎每个人都喜欢当地美食。 如果您喜欢您所在地区的当地美食,那么 World Food Travel Day 是给你的!

作为世界上饮食旅游业的领先机构,它是一个非营利性,非政府组织,我们致力于实现我们的使命:通过款待和旅游业来保存和促进人们对烹饪文化的认识。 的 World Food Travel Day 是我们愿景的一部分,我们希望鼓励所有人与来自世界各地的其他美食爱好者互动。 

在Facebook上分享
分享到Twitter
分享到LinkedIn
Share on pinterest

news - world food travel day

How You Can Participate in World Food Travel Day!

World Food Travel Day on April 18th is for everyone interested and engaged in food tourism, consumers and professionals alike. People working in the food and tourism industries have a fantastic opportunity to highlight the reasons to travel for cultural experiences and they have a unique leveraging power when it comes to creating awareness around cultural heritage. 

Promoting local and authentic culinary experiences in times like these may be quite the challenge, therefore we have put together this practical guide for food tourism professionals searching for inspiration and guidance. As our industry is struggling through confinements and restrictions it is more relevant now than ever to keep on constructing the global awareness around the importance of protecting and preserving our world’s different and unique culinary cultures.

Keep reading for valuable advice on how food tourism professionals can participate in #WorldFoodTravelDay on April 18th and thereby promote a food destination or product!

DMO/DMC

As a DMO or DMC you have a powerful impact when it comes to helping small businesses to stay informed, but also relevant in the eyes of the visitor. Reach out to your local entrepreneurs and investigate ways to enhance their visibility and why not propose an awareness campaign in the name of the World Food Travel Day?

Wineries, Breweries and Distilleries 

Create a virtual visit and a tasting session for the beverage enthusiasts! Could your fans pre-order your beverage product and interact online via a tasting? Perhaps an instructional piece on your production method and what is particularly important to achieving a perfect blend or brew? 

Food Tour Companies

Food tours have an important impact on the local communities where the tours are carried out, and they possess valuable information about an area’s culinary attractions and heritage. The World Food Travel Day provides a good canvas to illustrate this impact! 

Restaurants

Does your restaurant have a special dish it is known for? Why not show it off on social media for some extra publicity on World Food Travel Day? Try having a chef-cook-along starring your specialty dish! Any take-away special that is pandemic-friendly?

Food Producers 

In the World Food Travel Day spirit, is there perhaps a product you can promote celebrating culinary culture and at the same time create some attention around the specific production method used? 

There is no limit or restriction to what can be posted, presented or celebrated, and trade professionals in the food tourism industry are encouraged to take part in the global movement. This day is dedicated to recognize and show appreciation to culinary cultures around the world, but it also promotes gastrodiplomacy in a broader sense. Reach out to foreign audiences and share your culture, history and heritage through food!

World Food Travel Day is celebrated by everyone – food lovers (consumers), chefs and cooks, tourism offices, bloggers and photographers, pretty much everyone who loves good local food and drink. If you love your area’s local foods, then World Food Travel Day is for you!

As a non-profit, non-governmental organization, regarded as the world’s leading authority on food and beverage tourism, we are committed to our mission: To preserve and promote the awareness of culinary cultures through hospitality and tourism. The World Food Travel Day is part of our vision and we hope to encourage everyone to engage with other food lovers from around the world. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest