مطبخ البحر الأسود

نشأة مطبخ البحر الأسود

كان البحر الأسود مهدًا للعديد من الحضارات ، وبوتقة تاريخية تنصهر فيها الثقافات والقبائل والأديان والأعراق. على شواطئها الجميلة ، عمل الناس من مختلف الأعراق والمعتقدات على العمل منذ آلاف السنين للمساهمة بشكل حاسم في تنمية البشرية.

من بين أشياء أخرى ، كان البحر الأسود دائمًا بحرًا مليئًا بالحياة واستضاف مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأسماك ، من سمك السلمون إلى سمك الحفش ، ومن سمك الترس إلى سمك البونيتو ​​، ومن البوري الرمادي إلى أنشوجة البحر الأسود: كلها تشكل مادة خام من الدرجة الأولى ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المنتجات الوفيرة للأراضي الغنية التي تحتضن شاطئ البحر الأسود ، أدت إلى ظهور مطبخ إقليمي متنوع ولذيذ لا يعلى عليه.

في هذا السياق ، بدأت مبادرة لجمع المكونات والتوابل وتقاليد تذوق الطعام الشائعة على مدى القرون الماضية من أجل تنظيم وتقديم وتعزيز الأذواق الغنية والنكهات وتقاليد الطهي في البحر الأسود بشكل منهجي. بدأ هذا الجهد من قبل اتحاد المطاعم وأصحاب الفنادق في روسيا (FRIO) ، بمساهمة خبراء من بلغاريا وتركيا وأوكرانيا. تم تمويل المرحلة الأولى من المبادرة من قبل منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي للبحر الأسود (منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي في منطقة البحر الأسود) من خلال مرفق تعزيز مشروع البحر الأسود.

كان الهدف هو بناء قاعدة بيانات متماسكة لتخزين الأطباق المشتركة المحددة والمنتجات المحلية مع المؤشرات الجغرافية والمكونات المحددة والتوابل والصلصات ، كأساس لإعداد ملف تعريف "مطبخ البحر الأسود".
بعض النتائج الرئيسية التي تم تحقيقها حتى الآن هي:

  • تم تحديد أكثر من 600 عنصر ووصفها. تغطي قاعدة البيانات ذات الصلة المنطقة الساحلية للبحر الأسود بأكملها وتتعلق بكل دولة ساحلية (بلغاريا ، جورجيا ، مولدوفا ، رومانيا ، روسيا ، تركيا ، أوكرانيا).
  • تم إنشاء المجموعة الدولية لمطبخ البحر الأسود (IBSCC) لجذب المشاركين المهتمين من المطاعم والفنادق والمزارع ومصنعي المنتجات الإقليمية وشركات تربية الأحياء المائية ومصانع النبيذ ومنظمي الرحلات وغيرها من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ومنظمات المجتمع المدني في المنطقة.
  • حصل فيلم وثائقي تم إنتاجه خصيصًا لـ "مطبخ البحر الأسود" على الجائزة الأولى في فئة السياحة في مهرجان الجولة السينمائي الدولي لعام 2019.

الهدف من هذه المبادرة هو إضفاء الطابع الرسمي على "مطبخ البحر الأسود" باعتباره فرعًا فرديًا محددًا من مطابخ العالم وتحقيق الاعتراف بين أفضل 15 مطبخًا مرغوبًا في العالم. بصرف النظر عن ما سبق ، فإن الهدف النهائي هو زيادة ظهور المأكولات في مختلف دول البحر الأسود ، كمصدر إضافي لجذب المزيد من السياحة إلى المنطقة ، إلى جانب جميع المعالم الثقافية والتاريخية والطبيعية الفريدة والجمال الذي يميزها .

قم بزيارة هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن المبادرة والمؤسسة الاقتصادية للبحر الأسود.

حصة في الفيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
حصة على LinkedIn
حصة على بينتيريست

Thought Leadership | Genesis of Black Sea Cuisine

Thought Leadership | Genesis of Black Sea Cuisine

The Black Sea has been the cradle of many civilizations, a historic melting pot of cultures, tribes, religions and ethnicities. On its beautiful shores, people of different races and creeds have toiled for millennia contributing decisively to the development of mankind.

Among other things, the Black Sea was always a sea full of life and hosted a large variety of fish, from salmon to sturgeon, from turbot to bonito, from grey mullet to Black Sea anchovy: all constituted a first-class raw material that, together with the abundant products of the rich lands embracing the Black Sea shore-line, gave birth to a diversified, delicious regional cuisine that is second to none.

In this context, an initiative was started to collect the common ingredients, spices and gastronomic traditions over the past centuries in order to systematically organize, present and promote the rich tastes, flavors and culinary traditions of the Black Sea. This effort was started by the Federation of Restaurateurs and Hoteliers of Russia (FRIO), with the contribution of experts from Bulgaria, Turkey and Ukraine. The first phase of the initiative was funded by the Organization of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation (BSEC) through its Black Sea Project Promotion Facility.

The objective was to build-up a coherent data base storing identified common dishes and local products with Geographical Indications, specific ingredients, spices and sauces, as a basis for the elaboration of the “Black Sea Cuisine” profile.
Some of the main results achieved so far are:

  • More than 600 items already have been identified and described. The relevant database covers the entire Black Sea coastal area and relates to every coastal nation (Bulgaria, Georgia, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine).
  • The International Black Sea Cuisine Cluster (IBSCC) was established to attract interested participants from restaurants, hotels, farms, manufacturers of regional products, aquaculture companies, wineries, tour operators and other small and medium-sized enterprises and civil society organizations in the region.
  • A specially produced «Black Sea Cuisine» documentary film was awarded First Prize in the Tourism category at the 2019 International Tour Film Festival.

The objective of the initiative is to formalize the profile of “Black Sea Cuisine” as a specific, individual branch of world cuisines and achieve recognition among the world’s top-15 most desirable cuisines. Apart from the above, the final aim is to increase the visibility of the cuisine of the various Black Sea countries, as a further asset for attracting more Tourism to the region, besides all other unique cultural, historical and natural monuments and beauties that distinguish them.

Visit here to learn more about the initiative and the Black Sea Economic Corporation.